Uncategorized

A Fun-Sized Thank You

Today is a great day.

Not only is it Halloween, my favourite holiday of the year, it also marks the end of my daily blogging challenge.

phew1

Oh, and did I mention it’s also my birthday??

Me, on my birthday in 2012, running outside in a tutu. That's right.

Me, on my birthday in 2012, running outside in a tutu…. And smiling really f*&king awkwardly.

Gotta keep this quick so I can continue soaking up as much attention as humanly possible, but I just wanted to give a fun-size (just kidding- BIG) thank you to all those who read, liked, commented and in some cases- suffered through- an entire month of daily posts. I’m going to try to keep up with the regular posting now that October is over, but I can’t make any promises. Sometimes, Wine life gets in the way.

Anyway, I’m off to get my champagne on, so get out there in your slutty/inappropriate costumes and have a safe and happy Halloween! Oh and don’t forget to save me all your Reese Peanut Butter Cups*

Question of the Day: Any plans for Halloween?

*Will also accept Twix, Snickers, Peanut M&M’s (NOT plain, what am I a savage?), Nibs and Hersheys Cookies n’ Creme.

17 thoughts on “A Fun-Sized Thank You

  1. Well done for getting through a whole month of daily posts! I don’t think I would have been able to do it myself.
    Happy Birthday/Halloween!
    P.S – I actually love the tutu.

  2. This is quite a two day stretch you having going here. Halloween, birthday, and the end of your daily blog challenge. I wish you the bitterest of each and mean that in the best way. My candy is on its way for your birthday.

  3. You were very crafty about this, timing the end of the challenge with Halloween and your birthday. You certainly know how to build things up to an attention-hoovering climax.

    Happy birthday.

Leave a Reply

