Uncategorized

C’est L’Halloween

I don’t know about you guys, but today really kicked my ass. I had lofty goals of coming home from work and finishing an awesomely hilarious post about zombies I started this weekend, but instead I just layΒ on Β the couch, ate pizza and watched 3+ hours of entertainment news programming. (Side notes: how is Chris Brown still a free man? Julianne Hough is an idiot, and I cannot wait for baby WildKis.)

wildkis

Anyway, since I stupidly vowed to write a blog post every day this month, here is an awesome link that’s been making the rounds on Facebook today-

‘C’est l’Halloween': the story behind the greatest French Halloween song ever

Those who know, know. And if you don’t know, now you know.

I don’t even know what I’m saying anymore.

Read the post, watch the vid, feel nostalgic, get in the Halloween spirit.. and maybe sing and dance a little. Or don’t- and say you did. That’s cool too.

Question of the Day: Did you take french classes in school?

6 thoughts on “C’est L’Halloween

  1. Best Tweet ever from Olivia Wilde today
    ‘Guy at concert: “Hey it’s me, Sean, from Tinder. Remember??!” – No, Sean, I don’t. I think that was my (hopefully) unpregnant doppelganger.’

    I did Japanese at school :)

  2. I took French for a year, but the teacher was Scottish and I could never quite understand what the heck we should be saying.

    But I had no idea Jason & Olivia were expecting, thus again foiling my plan to steal him from her. Dammit!

Leave a Reply

