Entertainment / Humour

Say It Ain’t So….

So, with today being such a busy day, I never got the chance to post about the most devastating thing to happen to the world of entertainment since TLC announced that Little People, Big World wouldn’t be returning for a 7th season:

Kim Kardashian Files for Divorce from Kris Humphries After Just 72 days of Marriage

 

Obviously I’m going to need some time to process all of this.  You can expect a full, and detailed report from me in the days to come- but for now, I just ask that your thoughts and prayers remain with me in this difficult time.

In the meantime, I’ll just be playing this on a continuous loop, while my tears streak up my “Kardashian Glamour” tan, and I try to  resist the urge to end it all with a bottle of QuickTrim:

6 thoughts on “Say It Ain’t So….

  1. Pingback: When it Rains, it Pours… « The Camel Life

  2. The entire Kardashian clan appears to be God’s gift to bloggers, gossip rags and haters everywhere!
    They need to unite as a family, turn the cameras off and just get it together!

Leave a Reply

